email from *@creationrobot.com
Creation Robot random header image

email from *@creationrobot.com

February 22nd, 2007 · No Comments

CR does not send out email. Ever.

If you recieve email from *@creationrobot.com you have just been the victim of a fake email header. Check your detailed header to see. This domain does not send email, never has, never will. It is not even enabled on the CR server.

I hope all spammers just up and die. Seriously.

  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Live
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • Technorati
Tags:

Category: CreationRobot · IT · Security

Related Posts:

PayPal scam email - watch out
 
 ......  
 
Convert Apple Mail’s emlx files back to the universal mbox format
 
 ......  
 
Mail Scripts
 
 ......  
 
WindowsXP-KB835935-SP2-ENU.exe
 
 ......  
 
Parsing HTML as PHP
 
 ......  
 
[Blogger] Book Review Sites
 
 ......  
 

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment